Not A Body Pump Day

3 04 2012

Well, Spring Break is happening in our local school district this week. Because of such school vacation, the Body Pump classes that I take during the week have been cancelled. All of the instructors were heading out of town. I was pretty bummed to hear that there would be no classes. I need my Body Pump “fix”!

I was feeling pretty anxious today. Not knowing if I would be able to fit exercise into my day and when. Finally, after dinner, I was able to squeeze in a very brisk walk. Only two miles, but my heart was pumping hard and I felt relieved to have been able to do something!

I’m really hoping that there will be an evening Body Pump class (or two) that I will be able to attend during the summer. It is something that I now really crave and that’s pretty awesome.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment